Area A Central Falkirk, Grahamston, Bainsford and Camelon, including Hallglen, Tamfourhill and New Carron.

Area B Bo'ness and Grangemouth.

Area C Slamannan, Polmont, Brightons, Shieldhill, California, Maddiston, Whitecross, Redding, Westquarter and Laurieston.

Area D Airth, Carronshore, Larbert and Stenhousemuir.

Area E Bonnybridge, Haggs and Banknock, Denny, Dunipace, Dennyloanhead.

Haggs Haggs and Banknock

Area F Cumbernauld.

Online Church Falkirk Presbytery is home to the pioneering web-based ministry, Sanctuary First.