Presbytery Moderator for 2018-19 elected Published 27 Mar 2018

Presbytery were pleased to elect Mr John Haston, Elder for Abbotsgrange Parish Church, to take over from Dr Stuart McDonald as Moderator at the meeting on June 19th. Mr Haston will, in all probability, be the youngest Moderator, a fitting appointment in the designated Year of Young People!

Latest News